Nichelle’s Newsletter
Nichelle Newsletter Podcast
Go season your food
0:00
-10:03

Go season your food

In this episode, I ramble on about my favorite spices. What's your top five favorite spices? My five are salt, pepper, cumin, garlic, powder and smoked paprika. I recommend Penzey's Spices. I talk about MSG and the way it was slandered by racism. The opening ditty comes Heather (@hebontheweb), a #TikTok creator with a great voice and sense of humor.

Check on Helen Rosner's article in New Yorker about MSG.

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

0 Comments
Nichelle’s Newsletter
Nichelle Newsletter Podcast
Hosted by Nichelle Stephens, this podcast covers food, culture, social commentary and whatever’s streaming on the internet.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nichelle Stephens